A Silent Night

Jeff Miller

Download: Your price

A Silent Night

Please choose a price: $ USD ($0.00 or more)

Please choose a price:

or close Download

An 11+ minute journey of 'a silent night', in 3 sections/movements: soundscape, jazz piano, rock guitar. The first part is loosely inspired by The Polar Express...second part is R&B/jazz piano loosely inspired by Joe Sample...and the final guitar section is a "guitar orchestra" that is a nod to Brian May and Steve Hackett. The clip briefly previews each section. Cover art by Jeff Jacobs.

Read more… close
  1. 1