1. Revolution

2. I'll Get There

3. Hold Me (Like A Lover)

4. A Lot OF Hope

5. Katherine

6. Fall

7. Sad Affair

8. It's My Life

9. Referee

10. Money Money

11. What A Time That Was



Recorded and mixed by Michael Corbett Nashville, TN 1996


Studios: Studio 19 - Portland, ME, Blacksmith Studio - Nashville, TN, House of David - Nashville, TN, The Green Room - Harrisburg, PA, Sound Vortex - Nashville, TN, Studio Dual - Cape Elizabeth, ME.


Mastering at Disc Mastering Nashville, TN & Independent Audio Portland, ME.



Dan Merrill- vocals, acoustic and electric guitars

Don Kerce- bass guitar

Al Boomer- drums

Michael Corbett- keyboards,drums and percussion

Brian Johnson- backing vocals

Barney Martin- backing vocals

Nick Ngyen- guitar solo on Sad Affair